skip to Main Content

Main Office: 1428 Railroad Street, PO Box 350.  Summerhill, PA 15958 - (814) 495-7474

Executive Management

Howard Bernstein, President
hbernstein@penninstall.com

Chuck Strittmatter, Vice President
chuck@penninstall.com

Accounting

Jim McAllister, Finance Manager
jmcallister@penninstall.com

Krista Kuhns, Payroll/Billing Specialist
krista@penninstall.com

Administrative

Jill Kindya, Operations Assistant
jkindya@penninstall.com

Betty Turner, Project Coordinator-GC Division
bturner@penninstall.com

Project Management

Barry Owens, GC Division Manager
bowens@penninstall.com

Nancy Soflarsky, Estimator/Project Manager
nancy@penninstall.com

Bill Clutter, Estimator/Project Manager
bill@penninstall.com

Mike Burgo, Estimator/Project Manager
mike@penninstall.com

Warehouse

Jerry Miller, Warehouse Manager

Barry Miller, Warehouse Technician

Safety

Mike Sheehan, Safety Director
msheehan@penninstall.com

Back To Top