skip to Main Content

Executive Management

Howard Bernstein, President
hbernstein@penninstall.com

Barry Owens, Vice President
bowens@penninstall.com

Accounting

Jill Kindya, Finance Manager
jkindya@penninstall.com

Jim McAllister, Senior Finance Advisor
jmcallister@penninstall.com

Krista Kuhns, Payroll/Billing Specialist
krista@penninstall.com

Administrative

Kalina Pringle, Project Assistant
kpringle@penninstall.com

Project Management

Nancy Soflarsky, Estimator/Project Manager
nancy@penninstall.com

Bill Clutter, Estimator/Project Manager
bill@penninstall.com

Mike Burgo, Estimator/Project Manager
mike@penninstall.com

Brian “Woody” Krug, Superintendent/Estimator
bkrug@penninstall.com

Nick Dumm, Superintendent
ndumm@penninstall.com

Warehouse

Jerry Miller, Warehouse Manager

Safety

Mike Sheehan, Safety Director/Project Manager
msheehan@penninstall.com

Back To Top